As some of you may have noticed probably, our Beauty Rollers are available in five different versions: Jade, Black Jade, Amethyst, Rock Crystal and Rose Quartz. Now you’ll be asking yourself which version you should choose and which stone suits your skin. The difference lies not only in the color of the stones, but above all in their healing effect as well as symbolism, which are attributed to the respective precious stone.

Green Jade
The green jade stone is not only appealing to us, but quite popular especially with Asia. There it is also known as “stone of heaven” and in ancient China it was worn only by emperors. This stone is said to have a particularly healing effect on the kidneys. Jade has a balancing and calming effect on the skin – ideal for a relaxing spa evening after a stressful day.

Black Jade
Black jade is a real eye-catcher with its mystical colour. It contains even more minerals and of all the stones it smoothes the skin best. Due to its mineral structure, the face is better supplied with blood – your skin will feel smooth and soft after the treatment.

Amethyst
If you struggle with problematic skin, we recommend the purple Amethyst Roller. It has a calming and above all a cleansing effect on the skin and mind. This stone is said to counteract migraines/headaches and negative thoughts. The perfect “Om” for your skin.

Rock Crystal
Clear, pure and fresh like sparkling mountain water – of course we’re talking about the Rock Crystal Roller. This stone is particularly suitable for mature skin, because with its powerful and energetic charisma it gives dull skin that certain something.

Rose Quartz
The beautiful rose quartz is my personal favorite, because it is also known as a love stone. Rose Quartz is said to increase receptivity to love – we have fallen in love with it! Rose quartz also soothes stressed skin and makes it supple again after a long day or night.
Which stone is your favorite?

De-Stress

Rated 5.00 out of 5
29,90 incl. VAT

incl. 19% VAT

CARE

Rated 5.00 out of 5
24,90 incl. VAT

incl. 19% VAT

Anti Aging

Rated 5.00 out of 5
36,90 incl. VAT

incl. 19% VAT

-20%
Out of stock

Detox

67,80 54,24 incl. VAT

incl. 19% VAT

-11%

CLEANING

Rated 5.00 out of 5
56,10 49,90 incl. VAT

incl. VAT

View products

Wie einige von euch bestimmt schon bereits gemerkt haben, gibt es unsere Beauty Roller in fünf verschiedenen Versionen: Jade, schwarze Jade, Rosenquarz und Amethyst. Nun fragt ihr euch bestimmt für welche Version ihr euch entscheiden sollt und welcher Stein zu eurer Haut passt. Der Unterschied liegt nicht nur in der Farbe der Steine, sondern vor allem in ihrer Heilwirkung und Symbolhaftigkeit, die diesen edlen Steinen zugesprochen werden.

Grüne Jade
Der gründe Jade Stein kommt nicht nur bei uns sehr gut an, sondern vor allem in Asien. Dort ist er auch als „Himmelsstein“ bekannt und wurde im alten China nur von Kaisern getragen. Diesem Stein wird nachgesagt, dass er eine besonders heilende Wirkung auf die Nieren hat. Jade wirkt ausgleichend und beruhigend auf die Haut – ideal für einen relaxten Spa-Abend nach einem stressigen Tag.

Schwarze Jade
Schwarze Jade ist ein echter Hingucker mit seiner mystischen Farbe. Er birgt noch mehr Mineralien und glättet von allen Steinen die Haut am besten. Durch seine Mineralstruktur wird das Gesicht besser durchblutet – eure Haut wird sich nach diesem Treatment glatt und weich anfühlen.

Amethyst
Wenn ihr mit Problemhaut zu kämpfen habt, empfehlen wir euch den violetten Amethyst Roller. Er wirkt beruhigend und vor allem reinigend auf die Haut sowie den Geist. Diesem Stein wird nachgesagt, dass er Migräne/Kopfschmerzen und negativen Gedanken entgegenwirkt. Das perfekte „Om“ für eure Haut.

Bergkristall
Klar, rein und frisch wie sprudelndes Bergwasser – wir reden natürlich über den Bergkristall Roller. Dieser Stein eignet sich vor allem für reife Haut, denn mit seiner kraftvollen und energiegeladenen Ausstrahlung verleiht er eurer tristen Haut das gewisse Etwas.

Rosenquarz
Der wunderschöne Rosenquarz ist mein persönlicher Favorit, denn er ist auch als Liebesstein bekannt. Ihm wird nachgesagt, dass er die Empfänglichkeit für Liebe verstärkt – wir haben uns definitiv total in ihn verliebt! Weiterhin beruhigt Rosenquarz gestresste Haut und macht sie wieder schön geschmeidig nach einem langen Tag oder einer langen Nacht. 

Welcher Stein ist euer Favorit? 

De-Stress

Bewertet mit 5.00 von 5
29,90 inkl. MwSt.

inkl. 19% MwSt.

Pflege

Bewertet mit 5.00 von 5
24,90 inkl. MwSt.

inkl. 19% MwSt.

Anti Aging

Bewertet mit 5.00 von 5
36,90 inkl. MwSt.

inkl. 19% MwSt.

-7%

Detox

Bewertet mit 5.00 von 5
67,80 62,90 inkl. MwSt.

inkl. 19% MwSt.

-11%

Reinigung

56,10 49,90 inkl. MwSt.

inkl. MwSt.

Zu den Produkten